You are here

Division of Enrollment Management

Mission

Enrollment management is committed to recruiting, enrolling, and retaining qualified students to help them achieve success in and out of the classroom.

Vision
Strive toward exceptional service to enhance student success with Baptist College and beyond.

Enrollment Management Office

Mr. John Berger, Director of Records/Registrar
901-572-2452, john.berger@bchs.edu

Ms. Miranda Fairley, Academic Records Specialist
901-572-2553, 
miranda.fairley@bchs.edu

Ms. Keneshia Reed, Academic Records Evaluator
901-572-2454, 
keneshia.reed@bchs.edu

Ms. A'nna Khan, Academic Operations Coordinator 
901-572-2544, anna.khan@bchs.edu

Ms. Lissa Morgan, Director of Admissions
901-572-2241, 
lissa.morgan@bchs.edu

Mr. Christopher Cotton, Admissions Officer
901-572-2465, 
christopher.cotton@bchs.edu

Mr. Zachary Cox, Admissions Officer
901-575-2466, zachary.cox@bchs.edu

Ms. Mary Margaret Freeman, Admissions Officer
901-572-2519, 
marymargaret.freeman@bchs.edu

Ms. Tilly Leaf, Admissions Officer
901-572-2453, 
tilly.leaf@bchs.edu

Ms. Natassah Chipman, Secretary 
901-575-2247, natassah.chipman@bchs.edu

Ms. Melodi Nathan, Secretary 
901-575-2247, m
elodi.nathan@bchs.edu