You are here

Division of Enrollment Management

Message from the Dean of Enrollment Management
Jana Turner Dean Enrollment Management

The division of enrollment management is comprised of the areas of admissions, orientation, retention, and student records/registrar. Together and as individuals, the staff is committed to the values of the college. We strive to serve all students, whether prospective, enrolled, or students who have graduated, with integrity, professionalism, and service as an expression of our Christian values.

We are here to serve you. Please let a member of the enrollment management staff assist you.

Sincerely,

Jana Turner

Dean

901-572-2455

 

Enrollment Management

Mission
Enrollment management is committed to recruiting, enrolling, and retaining qualified students to help them achieve success in and out of the classroom.

Vision
Strive toward exceptional service to enhance student success with Baptist College and beyond.

Enrollment Management Office

Ms. Keneshia Reed, Academic Operations Coordinator
901-572-2489, 
keneshia.reed@bchs.edu

Ms. Denise Bowman, Director of Records/Registrar
901-572-2455, 
denise.bowman@bchs.edu

Ms. Miranda Fairley, Student Data Specialist
901-572-2553, 
miranda.fairley@bchs.edu

Ms. Katrinia Oliver, Academic Records Evaluator
901-572-2454, 
katrinia.oliver@bchs.edu

Ms. Melissa Surles, Educational Project Specialist
901-572-2655, 
melissa.surles@bchs.edu

Ms. Lissa Morgan, Director of Admissions
901-572-2241, 
lissa.morgan@bchs.edu

Ms. Ashley Brawner, Secretary
901-575-2247, 
ashley.brawner@bchs.edu

Mr. Christopher Cotton, Admissions Officer
901-572-2465, 
christopher.cotton@bchs.edu

Ms. Mary Margaret Freeman, Admissions Officer
901-572-2519, 
marymargaret.freeman@bchs.edu

Ms. Tilly Leaf, Admissions Officer
901-572-2453, 
tilly.leaf@bchs.edu

Ms. Amanda Lee, Admissions Officer
901-572-2466, 
amanda.lee@bchs.edu