Admissions Staff

Welcome to the Baptist College of Health Sciences admissions staff page. It is our pleasure to assist you in any manner possible. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. You can reach us at 1-866-575-BCHS or e-mail at admissions@bchs.edu. Below are the wonderful people that will be working with you through the admissions process at Baptist College of Health Sciences.

Ashley Brawner
Admissions Secretary
901-575-2247
ashley.brawner@bchs.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Mary Margaret Freeman
Admissions Officer
901-572-2519
marymargaret.freeman@bchs.edu
  
 
Christopher Cotton
Admissions Officer
901-572-2465
christopher.cotton@bchs.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Amanda Lee
Admissions Officer
901-572-2466
amanda.lee@bchs.edu
 
 
Tilly Leaf
Admissions Officer
901-572-2453
tilly.leaf@bchs.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lissa Morgan
Director of Admissions
901-572-2441
lissa.morgan@bchs.edu