You are here

Baptist College Academic Divisions & Degree Programs


The courses taught at Baptist College of Health Sciences are organized in three divisions: general and health studies, allied health, and nursing. General studies courses are usually taken in the first two years of the curriculum to provide the foundation, especially in mathematics and science, for students to be successful in their professional degree programs. The divisions and degree programs are listed below. Click on the division or specific program for more information.

Division of General and Health Studies: Bachelor of Health Science (BHS)

Division of Allied Health: Bachelor of Health Science (BHS)

Division of Nursing: Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN)